Words, businesses and how they work together …

So everyone is online, doing this and that. It takes a strong, strategic, focused vision in order to make online businesses work.

There are some people in business that totally rock out the social media scene, knowing how to craft a message.

One of the most inspiring people and companies to me is Sir Richard Branson and Virgin. Sir Richard is very active on social media, personally writing (at least I hope so) articles and messages about achieving great things in business and life. Those type of businesses and business people encourage me to keep going, doing my best and taking it one step at a time.

Of course, there are Apple and Amazon and a few others who stand out among the masses.

For me, as a writer, I’m looking for companies that connect with me through their words.

While I’ve mentioned Virgin, Apple and Amazon, I know there are large-scale companies that attempt every day to get my eyes (and yours) on their products and services.

When it comes to writing online, making sure a strong message with a tight focal point is important and key. This is about business, OK. The message, and how it is articulated, is important.

 

Leave a Reply

